صفحه اصلی > Members 
Members
# Name Specialty Email
1

Teamur Aghamolaei

PhD in Health Education 

taghamolaei@hums.ac.ir 
2

Sedighe Abedini

PhD in Health Education sdabedini@hums.ac.ir
3

Laleh Hasani

PhD in Health Education lhasani@hums.ac.ir
4

Zahra Hosseini

PhD in Health Education and Promotion hosseinishirin@ymail.com
5 Sakineh Dadipour    
6 Ali Heirani Health Services Administration

ali.heyrani@hums.ac.ir

7 Ali Alizadeh PhD in Health Services Management

Ali.Alizadeh@hums.ac.i

8 Ali Mousali PhD in Health Services Management mouseli136025@hums.ac.ir
9 Mansour Akhlaghipour
 
10

Ebrahim Hasan Nejad


 
11

Abdolhossein Madani

PhD in Epidemiology abdolhossein.madani@hums.ac.ir
12

Amin Ghanbar Nejad

Ph.D. candidate in Biostatistics  
13

Shokrollah Mohseni

   
14 Nahid Moradi Micribiology (M.Sc.)

nahid.moradi@hums.ac.ir

15 Faegheh Zarei    
16 Seyyed Hossein Davoodi    
17 Gholamali Javdan Ph.D. in Nutrition

javdan.gholamali.gmail.com

18 Mahdi Zare PhD in Occupational Health mzare56@gmail.com
19 Mahdi Behjati Health (M.Sc.)

Bahjati@gmail.com

20 Fatemeh Amiri